Zimbabwe Association is delighted and privileged to have the support of Patrons:

Brian Chikwava  – Brian is an award-winning Zimbabwean author and Artist.  His work includes Harare North and Seventh Street Alchemy

Patsy Robertson was a member of the Commonwealth Observer Group to Zimbabwean Presidential elections and is a member of  the Commonwealth Organisations Committee on Zimbabwe


Sally Roschnik – great friend and supporter of Zimbabweans

Sally Roschnik


Alan Wilkinson

Alan Wilkinson – Chair, Zimbabwean, founding member of the ZA, human rights activist

JoAnn McGregor

Professor JoAnn McGregor – University of Sussex lecturer and author on books and research on Zimbabwe

Margaret Ling

Margaret Ling – ZA Company Secretary, Accountant

Dr Hazel Siringwani

Rex Ejimonyeabala

At the ZA AGM 2015 a resolution was taken to discontinue the Advisory Committee.

From the Zimbabwe Association AGM 2015 Minutes:

Resolution Two: The Board of Trustees recommended that the Advisory Committee be discontinued while the restructuring process of the Zimbabwe Association takes place.

The meeting approved the resolution.

Members of the Advisory Committee were thanked for their hard work and commitment to Zimbabwe Association.

Note: At the AGM it was made clear that members of the Advisory Committee were welcome  to apply to join the Board of  ZA Trustees.

The Zimbabwe Association office is run by a small team of staff and volunteers.

Sarah Harland – Coordinator

Stella Maravanyika – Community Development

Albert Herskovits – Book keeping assistance